Menu Close

Reviews

Reviews of 230+ foreign couples who have officially married in Hong Kong

Starthongkongmarriage-reviews

What our couples are saying about their wedding in Hong Kong

(click here to see the reviews directly in our official Facebook Page)

STARThongkongmarriage.com
4.9 Stars - Based on 185 User Reviews
facebook logo
STARThongkongmarriage.com
5.0 Stars - Based on 67 User Reviews
google logo
Milou Guan Avatar
Milou Guan
10/12/2022
Really careful and professional on those documents and procedures. Thanks, Jane
read more
Andrew Chua Avatar
Andrew Chua
09/10/2017
Thank you very much! Process was smooth, communication was prompt, taking away the stress usually associated with a wedding. Witnesses, photographs and a bunch of flowers were also provided.
read more
Tom Beech Avatar
Tom Beech
positive review 
17/12/2019
Thank you so much to Jane and her team for arranging our marriage. Jane has been so helpful throughout the whole process, and it was a pleasure to finally meet her on our wedding day. We couldn’t be happier with the service provided, and we would definitely recommend Jane and her team to anybody wishing to get married in Hong Kong.
read more
Grasha Mary Si Avatar
Grasha Mary Si
13/10/2023
Jane and her team are very helpful. They exceed their effort to help us and always give us complete details of information we need know before and during the ceremony. Thank you Jane & team!
read more
Noni Oktavia Avatar
Noni Oktavia
positive review 
03/11/2019
Jane and her team are very helpful, always responsive and accommodating throughout the whole process of our wedding. Could have not done it without their kind assistance. Thanks so much for everything Jane!
read more
Michael Ross Avatar
Michael Ross
15/09/2017
Jane made the entire process a real pleasure, there was zero stress, no problems.

I enjoyed her professionalism and friendly personal attention.

I enthusiastically recommend this reliable company.
read more
Nino Galupo Avatar
Nino Galupo
21/07/2023
Thanks so much Jane for your help with our wedding application everything was perfect!
read more
Kerry Baird Avatar
Kerry Baird
03/06/2017
Great organisation, excellent and timely communication, Jane and the Team took all the stress out of the day and the lead up to our very special day as everything was completed to an extremely high standard.
Highly recommended!!!
read more
Gregor Fiedler Avatar
Gregor Fiedler
10/04/2017
Prompt, helpful service – the staff is very responsive and answers E-mails very quickly.
read more
Robert Kis Avatar
Robert Kis
29/09/2022
Thank you Jane for helping us! It was a pleasure working with you, really professional and responsive! Totally recommend!
read more
Jacqui Skliros Avatar
Jacqui Skliros
positive review 
02/11/2019
Jane was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. Friendly, kind and supportive, she communicated each step very clearly and made the whole process stress-free for us. I can’t recommend her service enough! Thanks, Jane 🙂
read more
Winda Kurniawan Avatar
Winda Kurniawan
positive review 
14/12/2019
Highly recommended for couples who want to get married in Hongkong… They are very professional in their fields and very detailed in their planning. Thank you so much to make our dreams come true… Great job Jane n team🥂👍
read more
Ludovic Chambovey Avatar
Ludovic Chambovey
28/04/2017
All went so well last march, Ms Jane took all the necessary time to explain everything and made that everything was ready for us to just show up for the wedding itself. As a bonus she even took a lot of pictures for us. I am no willing to do it again, it’s too recent 🙂 But if you are looking for having a wedding abroad, I will definitely recommand Star T to take care of it for you
read more
SofiaAnne Scharfen Avatar
SofiaAnne Scharfen
31/12/2023
We would like to thank starthongkongmarriage.com for all the help they have given to us. From start to finish, they have been professional and organized. They laid out everything and so transparent so if you want to get married in HK, we definitely recommend STARThongkongmarriage.com! You won’t reget it! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
read more
MuyHong Chan Avatar
MuyHong Chan
11/06/2023
professional and extremely helpful
read more
Aulia Soemitro Avatar
Aulia Soemitro
14/04/2020
Great service by Jane & the team. Very helpful and fast to respond. When we meet on the day, everything is seamless and easy. Would love to recommend this service to anyone planning to get married in Hong Kong 🙂
read more
Sweetie Phalkun Berry Avatar
Sweetie Phalkun Berry
17/12/2016
I would like to say thank for the great service. Our marriage went smoothly and rememberable.
read more
Minh-Ha Nguy Avatar
Minh-Ha Nguy
24/02/2023
Highly recommend Start Hong Kong Marriage. Jane and her team have been really helpful and making the whole process smooth and hassle free. If you’re looking for an agency to help you with the marriage process in Hong Kong, you don’t need to look further!
read more
Robert Kis Avatar
Robert Kis
29/09/2022
Amazing experience working with Jane!!! Thank you so much, I totally recommend!
read more
Sopha Pan Avatar
Sopha Pan
24/10/2017
We do have a wonderful and unforgettable marriage ceremony in Hong Kong. Jane is an amazing person, her efforts in helping us out of the stressful situations is incredible. She and her team worked really hard to make our marriage happen in Hong Kong. We appreciate the flawless services we received from Star T Consultant and highly recommend to everyone.

A huge thanks to Jane and her teams for everything!

Best Regards,
Kim and Sopha
read more
Debbie Jean Sanchez Avatar
Debbie Jean Sanchez
29/08/2017
One of the best ��� thank you Miss Jane…highly recommended indeed.. Keep up the good works ���
read more
Priscilla Camppos Avatar
Priscilla Camppos
16/07/2023
Thanks to Start Hong Kong Marriage for the support and making the entire process smooth and professional. A special thanks to Jane for her commitment to making it happen.
read more
Eliza Sinatao-Kußäther Avatar
Eliza Sinatao-Kußäther
23/11/2017
Hello Jane,

thank you very much to all of your staff who help us for the processing and during the day of our marriage, it’s been an opportunity for both of us working with such great people.

Eliza and Norman
read more
Koch Sure Avatar
Koch Sure
08/02/2023
Very helpful and efficient service
read more
Richard Mendoza Avatar
Richard Mendoza
01/04/2017
Good job! That’s all I can say about jane and her team from day 1 until we got married because of them our wedding went smooth and organize
read more
Marco Vi Avatar
Marco Vi
23/02/2017
Start T consultant provided an excellent service since the very beginning we got in touch with them. We are living in Indonesia so it is not easy to organize a wedding in Hong Kong, but with the help of Jane we were able to set up make-up, hairdo, transportation, photography, everything we needed in a smooth way. The assistance the gave us before, during the wedding day and also after was just outstanding.
Thank you to Jane and Star T consultant to make our wedding day so perfect!
read more
Guy Whitehouse Avatar
Guy Whitehouse
positive review 
10/12/2019
Everything went to plan no hassle Jane delivered as per the label on the tin

Many thanks both Joyce and I enjoyed the experience
read more
Francesco Sparviero Avatar
Francesco Sparviero
18/09/2017
Hi Jane,
thanks for everything.

It was not easy for us since my family comes from Italy and her family comes from China. We were really nervous but thanks to you and your team we managed to get married and your organization was perfect.

Thanks also to send us the copy of the certificate of marriage and for the beautiful pictures.
We really love also your “unofficial” pictures,, we really think that you did a great job and everybody was happy.

We hope to come back in Hong Kong ..but this time to enjoy ourselves and if we will have the chance to come back in HKK we hope that we will meet you again for a coffee or a little chat.

Many thanks

Francesco & Kelly
read more
Sorsha Alene Avatar
Sorsha Alene
positive review 
22/03/2019
Jane and her team were the best. We can’t recommend them enough. Even though we communicated solely by email, everything went well. On the day of the wedding, they arrived at the venue earlier than expected. Very professional, helpful, and they were some of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet.

We loved our photographer as well. He directed all the shots and made it easy for us to feel at ease around him. Such a cool guy and really fun to work with.

Big thanks to Jane, Wing Kei, and Roy for being with us on our special day! ⭐
read more
Rose Ann Avatar
Rose Ann
28/03/2024
I highly recommend Star T. Everything went smoothly.
Ms. Jane was very helpful and explained everything in details.
I am always grateful. 😊
read more
Leo Leoncio Avatar
Leo Leoncio
03/07/2018
To the people that make up Starthongkongmarriage, thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts! Your guidance and assistance in making our marriage in Hong Kong as smooth and easy was tremendous. From beginning to end you were always there to assist us. Special mention to Jane, who was always there in our darkest moments guiding us.
read more
James Steel Avatar
James Steel
08/09/2017
Jane was the perfect help we needed. She was very professional in everything and explained it so we could understand. She took care of everything and made it so easy. Thank you so much from James Florita.
read more
Alex Kobe Avatar
Alex Kobe
24/04/2018
Absolutely recommended service!! Jane helped us on all our plenty of questions and replied always very detailed, comprehensive and reliable. Usually it just took some hours to maybe a day to get a feedback, which is super-fast when you consider the different time zones. Jane always found the right words and you could really feel her experience.
Our wedding day went very smoothly and everything took place, as Jane informed us beforehand. Especially the photos amazed us a lot with all those brilliant backgrounds and settings and great behind-the-scene pics, really a great job! If you want to get married in HK and you want to ensure, that everything will work fine and smoothly, StarT are the right ones to ask for help – they make things simply easier and take care in a professional, reliable and comprehensive way! 🙂
Thank you so much and take care,
Nita & Alex
read more
Justine Friedrich Avatar
Justine Friedrich
09/11/2020
If our wedding day was smooth and unforgettable, it is thanks to START Hong-Kong Marriage.
Professional, efficient, reassuring…
Thank you for everything.

We would definitely recommend them !
read more
Yanying Zhang Avatar
Yanying Zhang
14/09/2022
Thank you so much, Jane and the team. They are very fast respond, helpful and professional. It indeed make our ROM much smooth. During the ROM, Jane not only is our witness, help us photo, but also explain to us each process details and guide us through. She is very familiar with the environment and process!!i will recommend to my friends too!!!
read more
Maribeth Florentino Malinao Avatar
Maribeth Florentino Malinao
28/05/2018
Hi jane,

Thank you so much for everything that you’ve done for us.To helping me working in everything i need to file my papers that makes everything easy for me.You made everything easy for us,I really appreciate all your patience to help us and guide us,and always replied to my emails.We couldn’t had smooth wedding without your help.You are very helpful and so kind person.We love you and wishing you all the best.I highly recommend this service to everybody and to all my friends in Canada.also thank you so much for sending the photos I like it���Take care and god bless you always����
read more
Audrey Lim Avatar
Audrey Lim
14/01/2018
Jane lives up to the 5 stars review. Her replies were timely and explanation was detailed. Thank you for the effort!
read more
JM Myrrha Avatar
JM Myrrha
positive review 
12/08/2019
Very supportive, Jane is so nice and she took care of everything. Amazing job! Thanks a lot
read more
Aulia Soemitro Avatar
Aulia Soemitro
positive review 
22/03/2020
Thank you so much Jane and team for helping us during our wedding preparation from Jakarta until when we are in Hong Kong. Despite the disease outbreak, Jane is still very responsive and quick to adjust plans. Beautiful pictures taken during the ceremony, and we will surely recommend the service to our friends. Thank you so much once again for all the help! 🙂
read more
Kitty Bee Avatar
Kitty Bee
30/09/2017
They were very helpful from start to end. We could have not done the wedding in Hongkong without their help. Very efficient. I would highly recommend them. Special mention to Jane.
read more
Calum Roberts Avatar
Calum Roberts
positive review 
07/09/2019
A massive million billion trillion thanks to these guys for helping us tie the knot in Hong Kong! After so much faff and stress before coming across, it was genuinely a breath of fresh air to have them be so helpful and the ceremony be so simple. I’d recommend to anyone in the area, and once again, thanks for helping make our marriage special!
read more
Mencherol Acojido Tretbar Avatar
Mencherol Acojido Tretbar
positive review 
22/03/2019
Highly recommend for those couple who have difficulty in getting marriage. Thanks to these agency they made easy to get married.
👍👍👍😁😁😁
read more
Ra Mutiara Avatar
Ra Mutiara
positive review 
17/12/2019
Thanks to Jane and her team for arranging our marriage. We are so happy that you helped our wedding plans go so smoothly from start to finish. Recommend 100% 😁
read more
Milan Jelicic Avatar
Milan Jelicic
14/06/2023
We came to Hong Kong as boyfriend and girlfriend, we left it as husband and wife. All thanks to Jane and this company! We are so grateful for everything, thank you for helping US become a married couple,THANK YOU!
read more
Mary Cruz Arcani Torrez Avatar
Mary Cruz Arcani Torrez
17/04/2023
I highly recommend STARThongkongmarriage services for couples from different countries who are looking to get married. Their professional approach and constant feedback on the progress of the process are commendable. They guided my husband and me from the very beginning, promptly addressing all of our doubts and questions. Their reliability and efficiency make them an excellent choice for anyone seeking marriage services.
read more
Nipoan CC Avatar
Nipoan CC
positive review 
17/04/2019
Would highly recommend Jen and her team without hesitation.
We were always informed. Always had to respond to her emails. Lovely to see her in Hong Kong. And loved the pictures of our wedding. everything went well 🙂
read more
Liza Montani Avatar
Liza Montani
positive review 
20/06/2019
Excellent Service from A-Z my swiss husband opinion and compliment. Jane is so amazing Service from the Heart – Thank You Jane and team… You guys ROCKS!
Highly recommended – professionalism at BEST!
read more
Romelia Manuel Avatar
Romelia Manuel
15/09/2023
Jane and the whole team is very accomodating. They made us really comfortable and secure through out the process. I would highly recommend Jane’s team. We are very sayisfied with their service. Again, thank you very much Jane and the whole team. Highly appreaciated.
read more
Joel Tumaliuan Avatar
Joel Tumaliuan
03/02/2023
Highly recommended.
read more
-- Avatar
21/03/2023
Working with Jane is a delight. We’ve gone through 2 years of waiting due to pandemic and HK border restrictions, but Jane was there, assuring us with every step of the way. Highly recommended 👌 Thank you again StartHongkongMarriage team!
read more
GecelGay Timtim Gresones Razon Avatar
GecelGay Timtim Gresones Razon
18/10/2017
Hi Jane,,


Thank you so much for making our wedding possible. The processing was a bit complicated but you still manage to make it happen. Thank you for our witnesses and to the beautiful photos. Thank you for your patience and your time Jane. You and your team are really doing a great job. Keep it up guys.

Mr. & Mrs. Jose Razon Jr.
-Jose & Gecel-
read more
Edhi Santoso Djajadi Avatar
Edhi Santoso Djajadi
positive review 
20/12/2019
Im so glad that Jane n team are very helpful and so detail to help me to planning my wedding day… They were a great teamwork…. Thank you so much for everything Jane…. Cheeers…
read more
Misis Tin Atienza Avatar
Misis Tin Atienza
14/02/2018
Dear Jane,

This message couldn’t possibly contain enough words to completely express our appreciation. When we were searching for somebody to help us arrange our planned wedding in Hong Kong, we thank our lucky stars we found you! You simply are the best!

We are still in awe when we look back on everything you did for us before, during and after the wedding. Without your help, our special day would not have been the picture-perfect event we dreamed of. Your planning, assistance, preparation, and attention to detail were amazing! Thank you so much! We appreciate you more than words can say.

A huge thanks for sending us the photos you’ve taken during the wedding. They’re really lovely! You’ve become a pro!

We hope to see you again during our next visit to Hong Kong. More power to you and to your team!

Cheers,

John and Christina
read more
Sofia Anne Marie Cristobal Avatar
Sofia Anne Marie Cristobal
30/12/2023
Starthongkongmarriage, THANK YOU for all your help in making our dream come true! To anyone who wants to get married in HK, we can vouch for them! Absolutely deserving of 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!
read more
Maria Vallejo Avatar
Maria Vallejo
06/10/2023
Since the very beginning of our journey to get married, Jane and the team have been nothing short of accomodating, informative, and understanding. The entire roadmap of what we needed to do by what time and how much it would cost was laid out for us right at the start of our correspondence. Whenever we had questions about anything regarding the process, Jane was obliging, courteous, and swift in her response time. On the day of our ceremony in city hall, Jane and the team were warm and welcoming in a way one would expect a close friend to be. Our marriage went off without a hitch and was made to feel the most special, and it was due to the hard work and preparation done by Jane and the team. Pain and stress free; we cannot recommend them more highly. P.S. thank you for everything Jane!
read more
Joy Gamilla Avatar
Joy Gamilla
17/01/2023
Big thanks to Jane and her team for making all of it hassle free. Its really easy to communicate with her and they provide all the details and recommendations. She made it all possible even in a very short time. She is very accomodating in answering all our questions. Jane’s team is very punctual and very warm in welcoming and assisting us all through out. If you guys want a hassle free wedding arrangements Jane and her team is the best team that can help you to your journey
read more
Shey Descanzo Avatar
Shey Descanzo
11/09/2023
No B.S. with the help of Jane everything went smooth sailing. we highly recomend this agency if your pla ning to get married. The venue is superb as well as the simple ceremony. Two tumbs up . Thank you starthongkong marriage specialy to Jane.
read more
Jason Tesorero Avatar
Jason Tesorero
15/09/2022
Giving them 5 star because Jane and her team, help me althrough out for my amazing wedding.
read more
Lovely Balistoy Belmonte Avatar
Lovely Balistoy Belmonte
17/11/2017
Our decision by getting married in Hong kong was beyond our expectation we definately recommend this team for those who have plan in the future. with the kind and helpful assistance from Jane everything is smooth and fast.. You must try as well the Make up service as you will transform into a beautiful bride. Thank you very much!! We enjoy our trip here.. more power and more years to count❤❤❤
read more
Marvelyn Duvinage Avatar
Marvelyn Duvinage
30/04/2018
The services offered by this team are just way exceptional!! They made our dream come true which is to be married. They made the processes extra easy and quicker. Jane, the pretty woman behind our successful marriage is just amazing. She did everything for us and was very active in terms of communication. Luckily, we have met her as she went to our flat, patiently waited for us and took us to the Marriage Registry. She’s only not superb but she is very pretty. Seriously, we didn’t have any regrets of getting Jane as our assistant as she have done every piece of work in our behalf, and we are overall satisfied with the services rendered by her and by her team. To couples who wish to get married in Hong Kong, I highly recommend to use the services of this team, as they are amazing and wonderful people to work with. We never had any bad experience with them. All questions asked were answered in a timely manner. This team is truly commendable and is worth every penny you spent on them.

Jane, in behalf of my husband and family, I thank you for ever being supportive and for making our marriage successful. We cannot do it without your help. We love you and wishing you all the best especially with that little bump you have �.

P.S. Please extend our gratitudes to our photographer, to the make up artist, and to whoever made the bouquet, I so love it . They’ve done a tremendous job. You all are truly commendable!

Happily married,
Marvelyn and Stephane Duvinage
read more
Mich Mathe Avatar
Mich Mathe
06/02/2024
This is legit and Ms. Jane is so hands on and really good person I recommend her to everyone who needs assistance. Tjanl you @STARThongkongmarriage.com
read more
Joyce Garcia Avatar
Joyce Garcia
10/11/2019
Jane and team was very supportive from start to end. She was very detailed and precise of what are the documents needed. It was a dream come true for our family to make our wedding one of a kind. I would definitely recommend her to other friends.
read more
Rowie Gapay - Jamorabon Avatar
Rowie Gapay – Jamorabon
09/08/2022
STARThongkongmarriage.com provided us with excellent service! They were courteous, professional, and easy to work with. Although we decided to keep things simple, they provided everything we needed.

Thank you so much, Ms. Jane!😊🥰 You are wonderful, courteous, attentive, responsive, and on-point when responding to emails, calls, changes, and concerns. You all went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding was perfect! Also. Thank you to Ms. Candy, my makeup artist, and our incredibly awesome photographer. You guys are the best!😍🥰 God bless you all, and thank you very much!

Highly recommended❣️🥰👍❤️
read more
Hazel Enriquez Avatar
Hazel Enriquez
07/04/2023
Jane and her team had been very efficient and was a pleasure working with her. So consistent and thorough. Very reliable and accomodating. Thank you so so much
read more
Hendro Pamungkas Avatar
Hendro Pamungkas
15/03/2020
Thank you very much Jane!…
read more
pingkan sanger Avatar
pingkan sanger
15/11/2019
We are so thankful for Jane and teams from START Hongkong Marriage for their expertise, help, kindness during our marriage registration process in Hongkong.Thank you for made everything as you promised to us!
read more
Benattou Mustapha Mehdi Avatar
Benattou Mustapha Mehdi
positive review 
09/01/2019
it was a great experience for us to choose starthongkongmarriage, everything was smooth and organized, basically we did not do any effort because they did all the process for us, we just sent them the requiered papers. love you start hongkongmarriage, respect you Jane. hope to see you in hong kong again.
read more
Vernon G Stamm Avatar
Vernon G Stamm
02/03/2018
I want to thank all the people at Star T Consultants for their professionalism in performing our wedding ceremony. My wife and I were extremely happy with the service and would give them references to any of my friends and family who wish to go to Hong Kong for their weddings. They planned and arranged everything to make it so simple for us to realize our dream. Thanks to everyone there again.
read more
Anggini Setiawan Avatar
Anggini Setiawan
09/02/2023
Jane and her team were super helpful. We’re informed thoroughly with what we should do, what we can expect, and what cannot be guaranteed, therefore we can better make decisions even with some uncertainties along the way. It does not stop there, the team went above and beyond to help us on some logistic related information too. Thank you Jane for making our lives easier. We’re finally married! -Anggi & Chris-
read more
Claude Garrigues Avatar
Claude Garrigues
20/03/2017
I can’t thanks enough Jane and her team to help us to make our dream a reality, answering to all our questions and solving our doubts with kindness and professionalism …… You guys are awesome 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
read more
Mathieu Gagné Avatar
Mathieu Gagné
positive review 
19/11/2019
We had a great time in Hong Kong for our wedding! Jane was very helpful and everything went smooth and efficient. We have great wedding pictures and Hong Kong was a wonderful city to visit and have our wedding. No issues with the demonstrations, it was always safe. Thanks again!
read more
Rudy RC Bert Avatar
Rudy RC Bert
positive review 
28/11/2018
Hi Jane, Thank you for everything and the support in our wedding in Hong Kong. We really appreciate all the work you and your team have done. Its was a wonderful wedding day with amazing pictures and a great live facebook streaming so the family and friends could also enjoy with us.
We sure recommand your office to others who want to have their wedding in Hong Kong.
read more
Leo Bing Avatar
Leo Bing
27/05/2022
Very nice service and always making an effort to provide the ideal solution. I would definitely recommend start HK marriage and I’m sure they make many more customers happily married couples.
read more
Andrea Prisca Kurnadi Avatar
Andrea Prisca Kurnadi
10/01/2024
We’d like to take a moment to thank Jane and the entire STARThongkongmarriage team for their assistance in planning and executing this weddin. They’ve been professional, organized, and detailed. They guided us every step of the way and ensured that everything was taken care of. I cannot thank you enough for your assistance during the months leading up to and on the wedding day. We strongly recommend you to contact Jane and her team if you are planning a wedding in Hong Kong. Smooth and excellent service!
read more
Manami Kawakami Avatar
Manami Kawakami
11/12/2022
Professional, kind, and responsible service.Thanks to Jane and her colleagues help, we could successfully get married on December 9th 2022. Jane always responded to our email very quickly with the detailed explanation, so we did not have any concern during the process.
read more
Isabel Cristina Vélez Bermúdez Avatar
Isabel Cristina Vélez Bermúdez
21/03/2023
Many thanks to Jane and the team from START Hongkong Marriage, always supportive, very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!
read more
Anni Bell-Miller Avatar
Anni Bell-Miller
positive review 
20/01/2020
Was just recommending you to a friend and realised I never posted a review. Thank you Jane and team for the quick and helpful responses and doing everything right on the day. Beautiful pics too. Great service! 💖
read more
Alvin Manigo Avatar
Alvin Manigo
01/06/2023
Jane is so helpful and patience during the process and on the wedding day.
read more
Flora Avatar
Flora
17/12/2022
Thanks Jane! Thanks for making everything go smooth and helping us officialise our love! Flora&Omar
read more
monic talalo Avatar
monic talalo
15/03/2020
very very nice to know Jane and her team at STARThongkongmarriage. the process via email is explained clearly and in detail .. all questions and concerns are answered clearly .. thank you for your support Jane and team .. we are really appreciate your help and the team for us to arrive in Hongkong to carry out the wedding .. as we said that our long journey to get to this point .. thank you for helping us achieve our dreams .. success for you, Jane and team at STARThongkongmarriage.. ps : very nice to see you with your belly 😉
read more
Yanying Zhang Avatar
Yanying Zhang
14/09/2022
Jane, who helped us is very helpful, responsible and professional. During the process, she explains to us the details and this makes the ROM much more smooth especially we are foreigners. And luckily, she also become one of our witness!
read more
Romelia Manuel Avatar
Romelia Manuel
28/09/2023
Very good service. Highly recommend. Thank you Jane and team.
read more
Katrina Bangalan Avatar
Katrina Bangalan
positive review 
02/02/2020
They will help you all the way. Thank you.
read more
Catherine Fu Avatar
Catherine Fu
positive review 
20/09/2019
Jane is very kind and patient, she helped us a lot,so we donot have to worry about the process.
We are very grateful.
Thank you very much.
read more
Jun Jun Ancheta Rosuman Avatar
Jun Jun Ancheta Rosuman
24/01/2018
Thank you so much to you Jane, we appreciate all your patience to help us and guide us to all the requirements that we needed, to fulfill our wedding ceremony in Hong Kong. You made everything easy for us. A million thank you to you Jane, without you we don’t know what to do! Keep up the good work,. Me and Rosemarie we salute you for everything you did. Once again thank you so much Jane… 💝 💗 💖 💖 💞 ❣️ 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟?
read more
Shirley Liu Avatar
Shirley Liu
02/03/2018
Hi Jane

thank you so much for everything that you’ve done for us. We couldn’t have had a smooth wedding without you. Also the make up artist was fantastic thank you for doing my mums hair and makeup aswell. The flowers you prepared were lovely and just what I wanted. I am glad I booked the car service with you aswell as my photographer took too long with taking photos and we still arrived on time to register and go in for the wedding lol. The photographer you arrange was really funny, thumbs up. If I know anyone in uk looking to have a wedding in Hong Kong I would definitely recommend your team. Thank you for everything and hope you and your team have a happy Chinese New Year. All the best.

Love from
Shirley & Garrath x
(Married in Hong Kong February 2018)
read more
Oleg Daev Avatar
Oleg Daev
29/07/2023
We would like to take a moment and express our gratitude to Jane and her team for helping us making our wedding day happening ☺️
You were an absolute lifesaver throughout the entire process! We can’t thank you enough for your attention to detail and making sure every little thing was taken care of. Our wedding day wouldn’t have been the same without you!
read more
Ranel Martinez Disu Avatar
Ranel Martinez Disu
positive review 
28/12/2019
I chanced upon STARThongkongmarriage aka Star T Consultant as i was looking for info online on how to get married in Hong Kong. I live in Canada and my now wife lives in the Philippines. It would be expensive to go back and forth to Hong Kong to file for marriage and i was skeptical to file for marriage online. I took the risk in seeking for assistance with Star T Consultant and boy am i glad that i did. YES! They are 101% legit! Jane is very helpful from start to end, and even after the wedding =) They will guide you throughout the whole process so you will never feel left in the dark. Jane even gave us advice on which hotels to stay, restaurant for our wedding reception, where to shop and eat, sight seeing, etc. A few minutes before our wedding took place, we realized that there was an error with the wedding venue to which i overlooked after visiting the marriage office. Luckily, Jane was there to save the day and needless to say, our wedding proceeded as scheduled (although a few minutes late but it’s better late than never). Were glad that Jane was able to help us sort things out. She even brought with her 2 witnesses for our wedding ceremony who were also very helpful. If you’re thinking of getting married in Hong Kong, i highly recommend Jane and her team. From my family to yours, thank you very much Jane and to the rest of your team!
read more
Noel Manalansan Avatar
Noel Manalansan
positive review 
04/01/2020
Professionalism, attention to details and most importantly very responsive. An outstanding service provided by Jane and her team. Communication from Jane is bar none. She communicates down to every single detail and does not shy away from any questions I had. Highly recommended to anyone. I am a testament of not knowing what to do but with her team’s guidance I made it without stress. One other good point is they provide you options and recommendations since they know the rules.
read more
Dhay Amz Vlogs Avatar
Dhay Amz Vlogs
05/09/2023
Jane and her team’s arrangement of our marriage is greatly appreciated by us.Your team really worked hard to make our wedding successful. We appreciate your efforts.Excellent service and Highly Recommended…Robert & Amy
read more
Nils Bicker Avatar
Nils Bicker
28/06/2022
With the help of Jane and her colleagues at STARThongkongmarriage.com, we got married in October 2021 despite all the Covid restrictions and difficulties. Jane and her team were always nice and very professional throughout the whole process and I can fully recommend them to anyone who wants to get married in HK. In fact, we are currently using STARThongkongmarriage.com again to get a certified copy of our marriage cert and once again they are a pleasure to work with.
read more
Johi Seestie Avatar
Johi Seestie
11/01/2017
Thank you very much for making everything easy and comfortable for us. Everything from paperwork to make up, hair styling, car service and photography so very well organized and professional. All we needed to do was to show up at scheduled time. We are so very satisfied and happy with the service
read more
Marcos Dos Santos Avatar
Marcos Dos Santos
positive review 
28/03/2019
StartHongKongMarriage.com is a very professional marriage agent. My wife and Me are very satisfied with the service from start to end… Jane was so helpful and always gave us support in any kind of questions we had.
This service is highly recommended for those couples they like to take the easy way to get married.

Thank you very much Jane 🙏🏼
read more
Mona Miles Avatar
Mona Miles
25/05/2023
Jane & her team have been very helpful throughout the process. They were very detailed & meticulous on every aspect. All documents that requested by the marriage office were kept Confidential. We appreciate & very thankful with their service rendered to us. We highly recommend their service. Well done Jane & team you made our marriage possible.
read more
Anastasia Monic Talalo Avatar
Anastasia Monic Talalo
positive review 
03/03/2020
very very nice to know Jane and her team at STARThongkongmarriage. the process via email is explained clearly and in detail .. all questions and concerns are answered clearly .. thank you for your support Jane and team .. we are really appreciate your help and the team for us to arrive in Hongkong to carry out the wedding .. as we said that our long journey to get to this point .. thank you for helping us achieve our dreams .. success for you, Jane and team at STARThongkongmarriage..

ps : very nice to see you with your belly 😉
read more
Lidwina Elisabeth Avatar
Lidwina Elisabeth
05/07/2024
Very helpfull and friendly. They understand all the procces required. We recommed it to anyone that wants to have marriage in hongkong.
read more
Los Amigo Avatar
Los Amigo
20/11/2023
Jane and her entire Team were very professional from conception to execution (start to finish) of the wedding plan. Every tiny details and questions were look into with provided links and options. The Team guided us every step of the way. Even after the Big Day, you are still provided support if and when needed. We highly recommend Jane and her professional team. Bravo!!! Excellent!!!
read more
-- Avatar
17/03/2023
Working with Jane is a delight. We’ve gone through 2 years of waiting due to pandemic and HK border restrictions, but Jane was there, assuring us with every step of the way. Highly recommended 👌

Thank you again StartHongkongMarriage team!
read more
Justine Marie Avatar
Justine Marie
10/11/2020
If our wedding day was smooth and unforgettable, it is thanks to START Hong-Kong Marriage.Professional, efficient, reassuring…Thank you for everything.We would definitely recommend them !
read more
Camille Delos Santos Avatar
Camille Delos Santos
06/02/2020
outstanding service, very accommodating and trustworthy. made our wedding easier. Jane was very helpful on guiding us throughout all the procedures. Highly recommended.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
read more
Jacob Guitarhk Avatar
Jacob Guitarhk
positive review 
24/01/2019
Smooth, fast, excellent communication via email and so on. Basically hassle free. Great job and thanks! Send my regards to Miss Lau.
read more
Emil Mikkelsen Avatar
Emil Mikkelsen
09/02/2023
Melta and I highly recommend STARThongkongmarriage. Everything went perfect and according to plan, really straight forward.

Thank you ever so much Jane.
We could never have done it without you ❤️
read more
Rebecca Preece Pickering Avatar
Rebecca Preece Pickering
18/12/2017
To Jane & the entire team, a big thank you for your help during this process. It was so easy having a team to guide us through a wedding in Hong Kong, the afternoon went off beautifully. Rebecca & Ted (Sydney Australia)
read more
Analy AH Newitt Avatar
Analy AH Newitt
08/07/2017
From the start Jane was such a wonderful help, she was prompt and thorough in her responses and went over and above to make our wedding day so special. Thank you for the wonderful pictures and the memories we will cherish of Hong Kong and our wedding day.
read more
Taya Kulik Avatar
Taya Kulik
26/06/2024
We can’t thank Jane and her team enough for their hard work and dedication. They truly went above and beyond to make our wedding day everything we had dreamed of and more. If you’re looking for a wedding agency that combines professionalism with genuine care and creativity, Jane and her team come highly recommended!
read more
Ray Bob Avatar
Ray Bob
22/03/2023
we have worked with Jane for 4years and she has guided us through the process. We couldn’t have done this without her.We do highly recommend her services to anyone who wants to get married in hongkong.Thank you Jane and the team.
read more
Kus KK Avatar
Kus KK
06/01/2024
What to say other than a HUGE THANK YOU! Jane and her entire Team were simply amazing and very professional throughout the whole process! We very highly recommend Jane and her professional team. EXCELLENT!
read more
Ma Ri Avatar
Ma Ri
18/09/2022
The best agency that I can recommend, it’s easy and fast to respond.
read more
Nils Bicker Avatar
Nils Bicker
19/10/2021
Thank you Jane for a wonderful wedding in HongKong!

Jane and the team of STARThongkongmarriage.com were easy to communicate with, always helpful even with the stupid questions and just the best support for our wedding.
Getting married in HongKong can be difficult when you are coming form a different country but with Jane and the team you don’t have to worry about anything.

Melissa and I fully recommend STARThongkongmarriage.com.
read more
SangHyo Lee Avatar
SangHyo Lee
05/05/2024
Jane and the team is very supportive to guide through the entire process. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!
read more
Aleksandar Gramatikov Avatar
Aleksandar Gramatikov
10/04/2018
We had a great experience , everything was very well organized and went very smoothly. Thank you Jane for the great help!

Best

Kirstin and Aleks
read more
Paul Bugge Avatar
Paul Bugge
04/12/2022
We are immensely grateful to STARThongkongmarriage.com for ensuring a smooth and successful wedding! Jane and her team have been professional, reassuring, and easy to engage. Even when there were special circumstances, they patiently and helpfully guided us throughout the process.

We came away extremely impressed with their professionalism and involvement in the process and are most grateful for their assistance with our registration. We absolutely recommend STARThongkongmarriage.com for any expats looking to get married in Hong Kong!
read more
Kittie J. Bert Avatar
Kittie J. Bert
positive review 
28/11/2018
hello maam jane super thank you for everything.. Godbless you always 😍😍😍
read more
An Emily Avatar
An Emily
18/04/2023
We are a couple come from Taiwan and Italy.
Unfortunately, Italy doesn’t recognize Taiwan as a country. The only solution is getting married in Hong Kong.
There are so many procedures and documents have to be prepared. Jane is always so patient to guide us step by step. During these two months, Jane always replied our questions clearly, on time and patiently. We finally had our wedding on schedule and everything went well. I can’t imagine we could make it without Jane’s help. Really grateful to Jane’s team.
Professional and reliable! Highly recommend Jane and her team 😘 Wish all the best to you couples.

Tracy & Andy
read more
Maricel Santiaguel Avatar
Maricel Santiaguel
positive review 
26/07/2019
Hi Jane thank you so much for everything you’ve d0ne for us, i would highly recommend starthongkong .from the beginning till the wedding was done she was supportive.
read more
Alexis Delhougne Avatar
Alexis Delhougne
positive review 
27/01/2020
Thank you so much to Jane and all the team. Our dream came true in a very smooth and efficent way. Everything whas stresless and efficent. We had lot’s of fun during our big day.
read more
Serena Isabella Avatar
Serena Isabella
positive review 
28/07/2019
Dear Jane,

Where can I start with how much of a pleasure it was corresponding with you throughout the planning process? You were an absolute gem! the professionalism, kindness, patience and ease from bureaucratic pressures lead to such a seamless and beautiful ceremony. We could not ask for a better service to aid us through our Hong Kong wedding from the consistent email responses with clearly written answers to my many, many questions 😅, down to the wonderful service we received on the day. It allowed both of us to feel reassured before arriving in Hong Kong and we could just focus on the happiness of our day.

Julius and I thank you so much from the bottom of our heart for making our wedding one to remember with the peaceful service and beautiful pictures.🤗

We recommend Starthongkongmarriage.com to any engaged couple interested in having a seamless, foreigner friendly marriage in Hong Kong.

This is a sincerely special thanks to Jane and her team for making this happen for us.

Lots of Love,

Serena & Julius married on the 26th of July 2019.
read more
Alina Chen Avatar
Alina Chen
08/04/2018
Hi Jane,
I want to take this opportunity to thank you again for all the help you have provided us with. You and your team managed to make what seemed impossible to happen, happen, we managed to have a smooth wedding with no unforeseen events and all went according to plan. The photographs you and your team took were lovely, keep up the great work!
read more
Weng Aor Avatar
Weng Aor
31/10/2022
It’s a great experience and challenging to get married to the country that you don’t know no one but with the help of the team especially Jane, she’s very responsive and professional helping my marriage be successful and wonderful. I strongly recommend and More Power to the Company. “Xie xie”
read more
J R Avatar
J R
25/11/2023
Thank you so much for assisting us on our wedding.. you have give an excellent service! Detail explanation and guidance, fast response.. Again Thank you Jane ♥️
read more
Maetud Tam Avatar
Maetud Tam
positive review 
25/10/2019
Great service and a big thanks to Jane.
read more
Arnel Bangalan Avatar
Arnel Bangalan
positive review 
09/02/2020
Thank you for taking care for our wedding. We strongly recommend. Again thank you
read more
Denise Christine Rosales Prasmo Avatar
Denise Christine Rosales Prasmo
02/10/2022
thank you jane and your team for our very successful marriage. jane is very professional and responsive to us. she answered all our queries, helped and guided us in our application and she even attended our wedding. we thank you so much and we gave you five stars for your service. 🥰❤️
read more
Wolfgang Kopp Avatar
Wolfgang Kopp
05/06/2017
This was a really nice experience. Everything went smooth and without delays or problems.
The given directions and review of required documents were professional and with only one trip to Hong Kong everything was done.

The staff i met was very helpful and friendly, so we can only recommend this service to everyone.
read more
C Marie Curl Avatar
C Marie Curl
05/04/2018
The service was brilliant and Jane was absolutely lovely, as well as extremely efficient. Thank you so much, Claire and Brent xxxx (UK couple)
read more
Sudirman Sunarya Avatar
Sudirman Sunarya
11/07/2024
I highly recommend your service. My partner and I are not Hong Kong residents, but we really wanted to have our wedding there. As with most people in our situation, we have a choice of ‘doing it ourselves’ or having someone else help us. The first isn’t really an option, as that will involve a lot of unnecessary traveling, expenditures, and headaches. So, we chose the latter but struggled to know which agency to use. Lucky for us, STARThongkongmarriage.com had already some good reviews, so we decided to use their service. It was a good decision. Their fee is affordable, and their services are prompt and accurate. Jane is very courteous in answering all our questions – right to our wedding day. 10/10.
read more
Camille Morante Avatar
Camille Morante
06/02/2020
outstanding service, very accommodating and trustworthy. made our wedding easier. Jane was very helpful on guiding us throughout all the procedures. Highly recommended.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
read more
Emil Adrian Cirnici Avatar
Emil Adrian Cirnici
positive review 
09/12/2018
One of the best professional team I have ever meet, fully suported our requirements at a high professional level.
Sincerely thanks to all team involved on having our memorable wedding well planned and organized, especially to Jane who has guided us through the whole process since the very beginning till the end, and even after.
Thank you all for everything done on our support.
Respectfully and forever grateful,
Ten and Emil
read more
Vernon Archer Avatar
Vernon Archer
positive review 
30/04/2019
Our sincere thanks to Jane for arranging our wedding in Hong Kong. Jane was professional, friendly, and efficient throughout the whole process. We thank you for taking the stress away and allowing us to relax, have fun, and enjoy our special day.
read more
Michelle Flanagan Avatar
Michelle Flanagan
12/10/2017
Deciding to get married in Hong Kong was made so much easier by having Jane assist us with all the details and paperwork. Her knowledge and prompt responses gave us peace of mind that we were dealing with a professional. I would have no hesitations in recommending the team for organising any wedding.
read more
Mitch Pulido Avatar
Mitch Pulido
positive review 
10/12/2018
thank you so much Jane for smooth and hustle free wedding process that you have done for us. Me and my wife are very please for the awesome job that you did. thank you again.
read more
Gret Chen Avatar
Gret Chen
29/06/2024
Highly recommended.
The staff and the rest of the crew were all good and trustworthy.
They were always there all the way from beginning of the processing until the end (wedding day).
The staff, and the crew (special mention to Ms. Jane) were all friendly and accomodating.

If someone is planning to get married in Hong Kong, they are the BEST to ask for help!!!!
Thank you very much a 10 star rate for them😘
read more
Alex Alers Avatar
Alex Alers
31/10/2016
I would like to said that this company is great for a wedding in an exotic land. I personally witness one of the wedding and they did a great job. If you plan to get married or just want to have a great time with you spouses contact them for a great time like a local. Thanks for make my vacations a great experience. Tell them you hear it from me…!
read more
Michael Yu Avatar
Michael Yu
26/06/2017
Marybeth and I would like to thank you and all the team that made our memorable event a success. And also I congratulate you and the team for doing such a thorough job in every task you have done. Again I thank you from the bottom of my heart!
read more
Viktoria Tsapar Avatar
Viktoria Tsapar
05/06/2023
Замечательное агентство! Мычи мужем не не могли расписаться на территории Китая и нашли способ сделать это в Гонконге. Заниматься документами самостоятельно – очень непростой процесс потому что сложно поломаться на информацию в интернете. Агентство Джейн предоставило нам подробную и достоверную информацию касаемо всех правил и бумаг, а так же нам всегда подробно отвечали на любые вопросы и предоставляли подробные инструкции стоит как сделать. От нас требовалось только заполнить анкеты и прилететь к дате росписи. Всеми остальными процессами занимались профессионалы. Также агентство продолжает оказывать помощь с решением последующих вопросов с сертификатом, пока мы спокойно занимались своими делами дома. Мы очень рады что работали именно с этим агентством! Рекомендуем и вам !
read more
rani indrayani Avatar
rani indrayani
13/09/2023
Thank you Jane & team for helped us out arranging all the preparation. Hustle free, trusted & smooth. Recommended!
read more
Kathleen Paffett Avatar
Kathleen Paffett
positive review 
25/12/2019
Jane and her team were amazing! I could not have imagined an easier process for our wedding. She did a fabulous job responding to all my emails and questions prior to the wedding. It was the perfect wedding and would not have been possible without Jane!
read more
Marco Ricci Avatar
Marco Ricci
04/01/2018
My wife and me would like to thank the team for being so nice and helpful during our marriage, from helping with the paperwork to providing competent witnesses and pictures. A special thanks to Jane, she always replied to our emails very quickly and had a ton of advice. Strongly recommended if you choose to get married in HK – Shengnan & Marco
read more
aspherious Avatar
aspherious
13/02/2023
So helpful, very supportive. Cant recommend enough, they made our special day so smooth. Thankyou to Jane and the team.
read more
Peony Wong Avatar
Peony Wong
09/09/2022
We absolutely recommend Start Hong Kong Marriage if you are from a foreign country & wants to get married in Hong Kong. Jane helped made the whole process smooth & we had a wonderful wedding that’s stressed free. Thanks so much Jane… Bless you… 😇
read more